Background Courtesy of Tranquility Ranch, Magnolia, Tx.


Album Artwork by Diann Sobolewski

"Better Than Work"

Tracklist

Upcoming Events

Friday - Jun 1 - Dryden (7p-10p)
Sat - Jun 9 - Harbor House (7p-10p)
Sat - Jun 23 - Wolcott Mill Dairy Days (10:30 am 
Sat - Jun 23 - Harbor House (7p-10p)
Fri - Jul 6 - Private
Fri - Jul 13 - Dryden (7p-10p)
Fri - Jul 27 - Acoustic Washerstock (7p-10p)Sat - Jul 28 - Washerstock 2018 (noon-11p)
Fri - Aug 3 - Dryden (7p-10p)
Fri - Aug 10 - Storm Cloud Frankfort, MI
Sun - Aug 20 - In The Neighborhood Open Mic (6p-9:30p) - RCC
Sat - Sep 15 - Kibo Fundraiser (noon-5p)
Fri - Sep 21 - Private
Fri - Nov 16 - The Celtic Knot
Sunday - Nov 18 - In The Neighborhood Open Mic (6p-9:30p) - RCC
Fri - Jan 11, 2019 - The Celtic Knot
Fri - Mar 15, 2019 - The Celtic Knot


Don't forget WASHERSTOCK   at the house on Saturday, July 28th 2018 Starting at 12 noon will end whenever we get it done!!  Bring a non perishable dish to pass!!  Lots of fun and all for Free!!


July 27th 7PM Washerstock Kickoff Party

Acoustic unplugged!!


Come Join us!!



LATEST EVENTS

1. White Wooden Swing

2. God's Helping Hands

3. Better Than Work

4. I Remember When

5. Deborah Ann

6. Wedding Day

7. Diggin'

8. God Had Other Plans

9. Takamine Tragedy

10. Sunday Morning

​11. Unionville Road

Better Than Work  is on Itunes and CD Baby!!